Save the Date: 15th Annual AGE Award Dinner!


2009 Winners:

John Scurlock – Willie Kocurek Vital Aging Award
Jackie Lelong – Bert Kruger Smith Vision Award
Roy F and Joann Cole Mitte Foundation – Philanthropy Award
Carl Pingry – Community Service Award
Mary Pat Smith – Professional Spirit Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.